Blog Archives

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – Greatest Hits! Today!

Get Joan Jett & The Blackhearts new Greatest Hits album! You can download it, or buy the CD or vinyl!

Official Website + Greatest Hits Special Page

My Jukebox Heroine!

Track Listing:

  1. Cherry Bomb
  2. You Drive Me Wild
  3. School Days
  4. Love Is Pain
  5. Bad Reputation
  6. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
  7. I Want You
  8. I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
  9. (I’m Gonna) Runaway
  10. Crimson and Clover
  11. Do You Wanna Touch Me
  12. The French Song
  13. Everyday People
  14. Fake Friends
  15. Light Of Day
  16. I Hate Myself For Loving You
  17. Backlash
  18. Activity Grrrl
  19. Love Is All Around
  20. Androgynous
  21. A.C.D.C.

Plus check out the new Runaways trailer! Plus a new review:

Review at Salon

%d bloggers like this: