Jukebox Heroines is # 1!

Well…..sorta.

If you search for “women in music blog” on the Google, we are the top search result! Hoooray me!

If you search “women in music”, we are on page 4, and just “women music” we are on page 9.

Not too bad of an accomplishment, I’d say! I just wanted all of you to know that, and give a big thank you to everyone who has stuck with me this past year with your kind words and wisdom for the blog.

I will do my best to continue the awesome, just as you do!

Now let me hear you shout…..Juke-Box-Hero-ines! Juke-Box-Hero-ines! Juke-Box-Hero-ines! Whooooo hoooooo! Number #1!

Posted on October 29, 2010, in Quick Riffs - News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Jukebox Heroines is # 1!.

Comments are closed.

