Review Action!

Hi all,

I am once again backlogged with music submissions for review. First, let me say thank you to everyone who has sent in their work! I really appreciate it and I am sorry if I have not emailed you back in a timely manner. Sometimes my inbox gets so full I just get overwhelmed. Belive it or not, there is a lot of work to do for not only the blog, but all of the other musical related endeavors that I do. 🙂

I am a Jukebox Heroine of one, and I do my best. I have about 30 reviews that are awaiting, and I will do what I can. I love hearing new music and I try my best to get the reviews and shout outs….well…out to you the readers!

So, I just want you to all know that I have not forgotten about you! Keep up the awesome, and I will do the same.

Best!

Emily

Posted on August 11, 2010, in Quick Riffs - News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Review Action!.

Comments are closed.

