New Heart! Listen Tonight…

Hi all,

In case you don’t know, I host 1 hour of female rock Thursday nights 6pm pst / 9pm est on Women Rock Radio. Listen online here. The show (Jukebox Heroines) is gonna kick butt tonight! You’ll get to hear some new Heart, as well as, Kate Nash, Alicia Keys and tons more of the good stuff.

So, that concludes that shameless plug. Hurray.

As for some blog news:

I had almost 2,000 hits with my Lady Gaga Alejandro Music Video post! Awesome. That’s the most I have had on a post so far. Awesome!

I have also gotten a ton more music submissions….which I am slowly getting to. Sorry!

If anyone would like to guest post, I am all for that! It’s great to get more voices here on Jukebox Heroines. Just email me.

So, that’s it for now. Turn it up!

Rock on,

Emily

Posted on June 24, 2010, in Quick Riffs - News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Heart! Listen Tonight….

Comments are closed.

