Writing Next Week

Hi all,

I’ll be doing more writing on my thesis next week, so I have pre-scheduled a bunch of posts to keep you entertained including a Jukebox Heroine review, chic mix playlist, links, and some quotes. If you’re a band/artist that submitted music for review, don’t worry! I do what I can when I can, and I try to review in a timely manner, but I am backlogged right now. But I will get something up about your music, it just may take some time.  I think I will regulate my posting to 2-3 times a week, since at the rate I am going now, I am workin on the blog so much I don’t get much else accomplished. Great for you, but bad for my cats….they need attention to! Thank you all for your kind support and encouragement! If you have any rich relatives that would like to donate to Jukebox Heroines, and be a patron of female-empowered music exposure, let them know! Every little bit helps!

So rock on, and see you later!

Emily

Posted on April 23, 2010, in Quick Riffs - News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Jukebox Heroine

    Test.

  2. You need some guest posters!

    And yes, I am offering myself, though I have a thesis to work on too. 😉

