Chillin’

Hello all!

Just wanted to let you know I am going to take 2 weeks off the blog to do some intense writing on my thesis, and some remixing of my music. I have some posts scheduled so you won’t get bored, but nothing to intense. Some quotes, some videos, a jukebox heroine, ya know. If anyone wants to guest post please let me know!

Emily

Posted on March 20, 2010, in Quick Riffs - News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Kryn Freehling-Burton

    You’re amazing! Love your blog. Using it in my intro Women Studies classes. Good luck on the thesis-

  2. Well, I’m gonna miss ya, but I will offer my services to write about the amazing Patti Smith who is pretty much my hero. She’s got a book coming out and the NY Times just did an article on her!

