Be on Jukebox Heroines!

Be on Jukebox Heroines!

If you are a female musician, artist, or band, you can be on this blog!

Just email me at mail@jukeboxheroines.com with information about your music, links to your myspace, webpage, blog, or whatever and I can review your music, or just give a shout out and some shameless promotion. Please return the favor by spreading the word about Jukebox Heroines!

I want this blog to be a resource for female rockers out there, because there just isn’t much out there focusing on women in music. There are some databases and such, but nothing reviewing, promoting and talking about what they are doing. I am trying to change that and you can help!

I am currently writing up to reviews by musicians who have contacted me about their music. Look for those reviews and info next week!

Guest posts are welcome, just let me know. Cross posts are also welcome, just add a link to my blog for credit.

If you have a related blog or link, please email me about it and I’ll put it up.

Any suggestions on what I can add to the site, or any other comments. Please let me know!

Thanks!

Emily

Posted on January 21, 2010, in Quick Riffs - News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Be on Jukebox Heroines!.

Comments are closed.

