New Peaches Video – Relax

Love it! Peaches always has such funky videos and outfits. If you have never heard of her, Peaches does Electronica music and loves to gender bend and play with our ideas of the feminine. I remember when I first heard of her. I saw an article about her online and went to look at her website. At the time, it was a few months before her new album “I Feel Cream” came out. There wasn’t much on the site except a video about her and her history. So, I watched it, and was instantly hooked, never even listening to her music yet! I of course did, and was even more smitten. So, check out here new video and others as well!

Posted on January 20, 2010, in Viral Videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Peaches Video – Relax.

Comments are closed.

